Sky Bar at Four Corners Restaurant

Our Sky Bar is located above the Four Corners Restaurant offering specialty cocktails, live music, and stunning views. Find out why the Sky Bar at Four Corners was Voted “Best View in the Valley” by locals, while enjoying our menu featuring fresh ingredients with a southwestern flare.

Join us for our vibrant live music scene all Summer at The Sky Bar. Our singer songwriter series features the best of regional musicians and bands. Please not we do not take reservations for the Sky bar.

Live Music Schedule:

August Schedule:

Wed. Aug 9 David Nunn | Friday Aug 11 Steve Felberg

Wed. Aug 16 David Nunn | Friday Aug 18 James Patterson

Wed. Aug 23 David Nunn | Friday Aug 25 Douglas & Heather

Wed. Aug 30 David Nunn
September Schedule:
Friday Sept 1 Mike Gwinn
Wed. Sept 6 David Nunn | Friday Sept 8 Steve Felberg
Wed Sept 13 David Nunn | Friday Sept 15 Douglas & Heather
 
 
 

Learn About Our Specials

Includes Adventure Packages and Romance Special!

Book Now