Four Corners Restaurant and Sky Bar

Four Corners Restaurant and Sky Bar is the perfect place to dine al fresco.

At this time indoor dining at the Four Corners Restaurant and outdoor dining at the Sky Bar are closed for the 20-21′ winter season.

We look forward to re-opening on May 5, 2021 for dinner service, featuring Chef Drake Pulliam, Wednesday through Saturday, from 5pm – 9pm.

OPEN:  Starting May 5, 2021: Wednesday through Saturday, 5:00pm – 9:00pm

LIVE MUSIC: Every Wednesday and Friday evening, beginning May 21, 2021. Please see music schedule, listed below, for more information.

For reservations please call 970.626.3737

Sky Bar Summer Entertainment 

 David Nunn

Raised in the South and grounded in blues, jazz and rock, David captivates audiences with his unique blend of rhythm and blues-rock genre style.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021      6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 2, 2021       6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 9, 2021       6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 16, 2021     6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 23, 2021     6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 30, 2021     6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, July 7, 2021         6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, July 14, 2021       6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, July 21, 2021       6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, July 28, 2021       6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, August 4, 2021     6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, August 11, 2021    6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2021   6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, August 25, 2021    6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, September 15, 20216:00pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:00p – 9:00pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021  6:00p – 9:00pm

 

 

Heather & Douglass

Heather and Douglas are well-known for putting their heart and soul into their eclectic ballads. With Heather on the bass/vocals and Douglas on acoustic guitar, harmonica and vocals, this duo packs the house with their eclectic sound.

Friday, June 25, 2021                                  6:00pm – 7:30pm                                          8:00pm – 9:30pm                                                $15 per person at table

Friday, July 23, 2021                                    6:00pm – 7:30pm                                          8:00pm – 9:30pm                                               $15 per person at table    

Friday, August 20, 2021                              6:00pm – 7:30pm                                          8:00pm – 9:30pm                                               $15 per person at table

Friday, September 24, 2021                        6:00pm – 7:30pm                                          8:00pm – 9:30pm                                                $15 per person at table

 

 

 

 

 

              6Til Willis

Til strives to deliver substance in his own orchard of sound. A listen to any of his American Rock albums brings to life Til’s ballads from the stages of Mississippi to California, Colorado to Oklahoma. He has headlined his own shows, as well as opening for such notable acts as Jesse Robinson, The Subdudes, Mel Melton and the Wicked Mojos, Fainting Goats, and Pete Seeger. He has composed scores for plays by playwright Steve Goode, and student films made at the University of Colorado. He has produced albums for artists like Drew Fowler, in addition to producing all of his own recordings.

Friday, July 2, 2021
6:00pm – 7:30pm
8:00pm – 9:30pm                                                $15 per person at table

Friday, August 6, 2021                                6:00pm – 7:30pm                                          8:00pm – 9:30pm                                                $15 per person at table    

Friday, September 3, 2021                           6:00pm – 7:30pm                                         8:00pm – 9:30pm                                                $15 per person at table

Friday, September 17, 2021                        6:00pm – 7:30pm                                          8:00pm – 9:30pm                                                $15 per person at table

 

 

 

 

 

              Yaz

Having studied jazz saxophone and theory under Denver jazz legend George Keith for more than 10 years, Yaz began performing in the Denver area in 2004. Conducted by jazz pianist extraordinaire Justin Adams at the Broadway School of Music in Denver, Yaz performed with a few different ensembles around the Denver area.

Now based in Ridgway, Colorado, he performs in Ridgway, Ouray, Montrose and Telluride. 

Friday, May 28, 2021                                  6:00pm – 7:30pm                                          8:00pm – 9:30pm                                                $15 per person at table

Friday, June 18, 2021                                  6:00pm – 7:30pm
8:00pm – 9:30pm                                               $15 per person at table

Friday, July 16, 2021                                    6:00pm – 7:30pm                                          8:00pm – 9:30pm                                                $15 per person at table

Friday, August 13, 2021                              6:00pm – 7:30pm                                          8:00pm – 9:30pm                                                $15 per person at table

Friday, September 10, 2021                        6:00pm – 7:30pm                                          8:00pm – 9:30pm                                                $15 per person at table

 

Bone Wagon

Bone Wagon will be performing live to help local non-profit organizations raise vital funds for ongoing projects. All donation proceeds will go to the designated non-profit organization.

Local favorites have come together to bring Classic Rock and Blues to the Ouray County region.

Friday, May 22, 2021

6:00pm – 7:30pm

8:00pm – 9:30pm

Admission fee: Donation per person at table

 

Friday, June 26, 2021

6:00pm – 7:30pm

8:00pm – 9:30pm

Admission Fee: Donation per person at table

Friday, July 3, 2021 –
Entry fee Donations go to Ridgway
Volunteer Fire Department

6:00pm – 7:30pm

8:00pm – 9:30pm

Admission Fee: Donation per person at table

 

Friday, August 21, 2021 Entry fee Donations go to Voyager Youth Program

6:00pm – 7:30pm

8:00pm – 9:30pm

Admission Fee: Donation per person at table

 

Friday, September 25, 2021 Entry fee Donations go to Top of the Pines

6:00pm – 7:30pm

8:00pm – 9:30pm

Admission Fee: Donation per person at table

 

 
 
 

Learn About Our Specials

Includes Adventure Packages and Romance Special!

Check Rates and Availability
 
View our specials
Specials

Explore our specials below and enjoy abundant opportunities
for outdoor adventure and dining in the sweet mountain
air, including the on-site Four Corners Restaurant and rooftop Sky Bar, re-opening for the summer season on May 5, 2021.

We look forward to seeing you soon,

Chipeta Solar Springs Resort & Spa
______________________________________

30% Spring Stay Savings

Take 30% off reservations of two nights or more,
staying Sunday through Thursday
Sale Ends April 15th, 2021
Travel by May 27th, 2021

BOOK

_____________________________________

3 nights for the price of 2

Receive every 3rd night free
Sale Ends April 15th, 2021
Travel by May 27, 2021

BOOK

______________________________________

Click here to Give the gift of Travel

______________________________________